Calendar

Events at the Kalamazoo Valley Museum

Sunday, September 9, 2018

  • 1:00 PM Innovation Lab - Cubelets
  • 1:30 PM Sunday Series - Native Plants
  • 2:00 PM Perfect Little Planet
  • 3:00 PM Journey to Space
  • 4:00 PM Seeing
  • Monday, September 10, 2018

  • Planetarium closed for maintenance
  • 9:00 AM Innovation Lab - Shake Table
  • 10:00 AM Circle Time
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018

  • Planetarium closed for maintenance
  • 9:00 AM Innovation Lab - Bridges
  • 10:00 AM Circle Time
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018

  • Planetarium closed for maintenance
  • 9:00 AM Innovation Lab - K'nex Cars
  • 10:00 AM Circle Time
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018

  • Planetarium closed for maintenance
  • 9:00 AM Innovation Lab - Rube Goldberg
  • 10:00 AM Circle Time
  • Friday, September 14, 2018

  • Planetarium closed for maintenance
  • 9:00 AM Innovation Lab - Bridges
  • 10:00 AM Circle Time
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • 9:00 AM Innovation Lab - Rube Goldberg
  • 11:00 AM Circle Time
  • 11:00 AM Understanding the Diagnosis of Autism
  • 1:00 PM The Little Star that Could
  • 2:00 PM Halloween: Celestial Origins
  • 3:00 PM Mystery of the Great Lakes
  • 4:00 PM U2
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018

  • 1:00 PM Innovation Lab - Shake Table
  • 2:00 PM The Little Star that Could
  • 3:00 PM Mystery of the Great Lakes
  • 4:00 PM Out There: The Quest for Extrasolar Worlds
  • Monday, September 17, 2018

  • 9:00 AM Innovation Lab - Paper Airplanes
  • 10:00 AM Circle Time
  • 11:00 AM The Little Star that Could
  • 3:00 PM Mystery of the Great Lakes
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018

  • 9:00 AM Innovation Lab - K'nex Cars
  • 10:00 AM Circle Time
  • 11:00 AM The Little Star that Could
  • 3:00 PM Halloween: Celestial Origins
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018

  • 9:00 AM Innovatin Lab - Cubelets
  • 10:00 AM Circle Time
  • 11:00 AM The Little Star that Could
  • 3:00 PM Mystery of the Great Lakes
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018

  • 9:00 AM Innovation Lab - Rube Goldberg
  • 10:00 AM Circle Time
  • 11:00 AM The Little Star that Could
  • 3:00 PM Halloween: Celestial Origins
  • Friday, September 21, 2018

  • 9:00 AM Innovation Lab - Bridges
  • 10:00 AM Circle Time
  • 11:00 AM The Little Star that Could
  • 3:00 PM Mystery of the Great Lakes
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018

  • 9:00 AM Special Exhibit Bikes: Science on Two Wheels opens
  • 9:00 AM Innovation Lab - Paper Airplanes
  • 11:00 AM Circle Time
  • 1:00 PM The Little Star that Could
  • 2:00 PM Halloween: Celestial Origins
  • 3:00 PM Mystery of the Great Lakes
  • 4:00 PM U2
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018

  • 1:00 PM Innovation Lab - Rube Goldberg
  • 1:30 PM Sunday Series: Beautiful Historic Bikes!
  • 2:00 PM The Little Star that Could
  • 2:30 PM Open Roads, Bike Repairs
  • 3:00 PM Mystery of the Great Lakes
  • 4:00 PM Out There: The Quest for Extrasolar Worlds
  • Monday, September 24, 2018

  • 9:00 AM Innovation Lab - K'nex Cars
  • 10:00 AM Circle Time
  • 11:00 AM The Little Star that Could
  • 3:00 PM Mystery of the Great Lakes
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018

  • 9:00 AM Innovation Lab - Paper Airplanes
  • 10:00 AM Circle Time
  • 11:00 AM The Little Star that Could
  • 3:00 PM Halloween: Celestial Origins
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018

  • 9:00 AM Innovation Lab - Shake Table
  • 10:00 AM Circle Time
  • 11:00 AM The Little Star that Could
  • 3:00 PM Mystery of the Great Lakes
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018

  • 9:00 AM Innovation Lab - Bridges
  • 10:00 AM Circle Time
  • 11:00 AM The Little Star that Could
  • 3:00 PM Halloween: Celestial Origins
  • Friday, September 28, 2018

  • 9:00 AM Innovation Lab - Cubelets
  • 10:00 AM Circle Time
  • 11:00 AM The Little Star that Could
  • 3:00 PM Mystery of the Great Lakes
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018

  • 9:00 AM Innovation Lab - K'nex Cars
  • 11:00 AM Circle Time
  • 1:00 PM The Little Star that Could
  • 2:00 PM Halloween: Celestial Origins
  • 3:00 PM Mystery of the Great Lakes
  • 4:00 PM U2
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • 1:00 PM Innovation Lab - Water Table
  • 2:00 PM The Little Star that Could
  • 4:00 PM Out There: The Quest for Extrasolar Worlds
  • 3:00 PM Mystery of the Great Lakes